Go to top

hollandcyclingroutes.com is an initiative of Landelijk Fietsplatform the official Dutch organisation for recreational cycling

All about cycling tourism
in the Netherlands

Home Provinces

Provinces of the Netherlands

The Netherlands has twelve provinces: Drenthe, Gelderland, Groningen, Flevoland, Friesland, Limburg, Noord-Brabant, Noord-Holland, Overijssel, Utrecht, Zeeland and Zuid-Holland. Each province has its own character and offers you a lot of variety in landscape and nature. So come visit the Netherlands and get on a bike!